top of page

Hidden Sims 4 Items You Probably Missed!

The best part about being an avid Simmer is finding many different items that can be used to help enhance your gameplay. Imagine, going through "The Making Money" scenario or trying to find ways to get rich by using items that can help make the process easier. Did you know there are certain furniture pieces that can help make you money fast? As a veteran I am here to tell you which items I currently am using that has helped me with my gameplay.


 



NanoCan Touchless Trash Can: It's time to make money by buying the NanoCan Touchless Trash Can. It's located in the buy/build section and every time you use it you get simoleans! If you have a family you will earn §10 for each member. Unfortunately it's not the prettiest trashcan so try hiding it in a pantry.



Frigidare Refrigerator Display: Do you have toddlers and are sick and tired of feeding them? Cruel as that may sound Sims just doesn't make it easy making meals for kids. The process is slow. I found using this cheat to be perfect for toddlers. Add this into their room and place meals at the bottom shelf. Toddlers will be able to eat and the food doesn't spoil! It doesn't make you rich. I just wanted to make your lives easier. You're welcome.






Street Gallery: Plopsy is a feature used in Sims 4 where you can sell your art pieces. After you have finished painting and it's on the easel, duplicate it, so the painting can appear in your inventory. Keep repeating this until you have enough paintings to fill the street gallery. You can take the gallery and showcase your art in public. It's better than using the table. When you sell your paintings mark up the price by 300% and you'll be making bank.


I'm always learning something new. That's why I love Sims. There are plenty of hidden items you may need to use cheats to find, eventually, you'll be able to find them easily. Do you have any Sims items you use that help to enhance your gameplay that aren't CC?


Leave a comment below and let me know what your item is in game!

197728251_10215601231224408_5387734916979246201_n.jpeg

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I would say my gaming style can range from laid-back to competitive. I enjoy talking about games I'm passionate about.

​

To learn more about me click the "learn More" Button 

Have a question?

Thanks for submitting!

  • TikTok
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
bottom of page